We're rascals, scoundrels, villans, and knaves,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
We're devils and black sheep, really bad eggs,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me.

A Pirate's Life

We're beggars and blighters, ne'er-do-well cads,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Aye, but we're loved by our mommies and dads,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me.

Back
Forth

The Logbook

Ahoy Matey!
X Marks the Spot

Yer Cap'n

Dragonfly Wings

Davy Jones' Locker
I'm back - 2005-01-17
Pissants and my life - 2004-12-30
Rant about Rummy - 2004-12-23
Abduction - 2004-12-18
In the beginning - 2004-12-12

2004-12-18

Abduction

Ahhhhhhh!! I've been abducted by Pirates. I got it earlier this week and found that the game is fun and quite addictive. The drawback to this is it has taken all my spare time. I've done almost nothing else relaxing. We're talking no internet cruising, no reading, no R/C. You get the point. Right!?! Tell me there is a cure!!! Please!!!

Help me...
Javias

0 pieces of eight

Back | Forth

Thanks, Diaryland!