We're rascals, scoundrels, villans, and knaves,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
We're devils and black sheep, really bad eggs,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me.

A Pirate's Life

We're beggars and blighters, ne'er-do-well cads,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Aye, but we're loved by our mommies and dads,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me.

Back
Forth

The Logbook

Ahoy Matey!
X Marks the Spot

Yer Cap'n

Dragonfly Wings

Davy Jones' Locker
I'm back - 2005-01-17
Pissants and my life - 2004-12-30
Rant about Rummy - 2004-12-23
Abduction - 2004-12-18
In the beginning - 2004-12-12

2004-12-30

Pissants and my life

I hadn't posted about the break in and subsequent theft of my checkbook yet.First thing I thought was, "Shit! Somone ripped me off." Then I realized they only got about $30. and thought, "Hey the scuzzballs needed some spending cash for Christmas you know." Nothing to get really bent at. I was also unsure whether my checkbook was in the van or not but cancelled all the checks anyway.

You can see I'm trying to be nice here. Right? But, today I became boiling mad when I found out the pissants tried to make a $1297.97 phone authorized payment to their Verizon cell phone. Good thing is that we caught it while it was still pending, not processed. Bad thing was 5 hours outta' my day calling the bank (again), police(again), credit bureaus, etc. I spent a lot of my fricken' time fixing this and am now pissed.

I also find out the police may not be able to do anything even with the phone# because all they (the pissants) have to do is deny it. No proof. Get that! Crime pays! Well... At least doesn't get you into trouble. At least if they are small timers or kids they (the pissants) should get the shit scared out of them. I would rather kick it out of them.

And I still want to be a cop!?!

Javias

0 pieces of eight

Back | Forth

Thanks, Diaryland!