We're rascals, scoundrels, villans, and knaves,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
We're devils and black sheep, really bad eggs,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me.

A Pirate's Life

We're beggars and blighters, ne'er-do-well cads,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Aye, but we're loved by our mommies and dads,
Drink up, me 'earties, yo ho.
Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me.

Back
Forth

The Logbook

Ahoy Matey!
X Marks the Spot

Yer Cap'n

Dragonfly Wings

Davy Jones' Locker
I'm back - 2005-01-17
Pissants and my life - 2004-12-30
Rant about Rummy - 2004-12-23
Abduction - 2004-12-18
In the beginning - 2004-12-12

2004-12-12

In the beginning

OK! So here it is. My first entry and I do not feel like about ranting about anything. Get that. Weeks of grumbling and complaining about everything under the sun and nothing today.

I guess the best thing to do in a situation like this is to thank my beautiful wife for doing yet another thing for me and setting this up. So here it is. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! (Yes it did deserve all three "Thank you!" statements) Although, thinking back on it she probably did it for herself as much as for me. She would always say, "Why don't you get a journal and post it instead of telling me."

As you may be able to tell I can ramble on and on about just about anything. I will also have run on sentences and multiple topic paragraphs. I will have thoughts that make no sense to anyone but myself. And finish it all off with terrible grammer and punctuation. I'll generally butcher the English language. Get it?

I'll be dull one post and manic on the next. Eventually I'll post on my likes/dislikes, hobbies and political preferences. BTW-the latter are most of my rants to my beautiful wife. I'll even add in why my template is the way it is. So you'll just have to stick around and find all this out.

So if you can handle all this and more. Just sit back and keep your hands and all other body parts in and enjoy the ride of my twisted mind. And if not well... Piss off!

How's that for a first post?
Javias

0 pieces of eight

Back | Forth

Thanks, Diaryland!